Buy Online Fuck Buttons - Slow Focus

Fuck Buttons

Slow Focus Vinyl

Double LP $31.99 $16.00

Release Date: 22/07/2013

Discs: 2

Slow Focus is the third album by Fuck Buttons, released on 22 July 2013. It was the first album released by ATP Recordings to reach the top 40 of the UK Albums Chart.

A1. Brainfreeze
A2. Year Of The Dog
B1. The Red Wing
B2. Sentients
C1. Prince's Prize
C2. Stalker
D. Hidden Xs