Buy Online Fuck Buttons - Street Horrrsing

Fuck Buttons

Street Horrrsing Vinyl

Double LP $31.99 $16.00

Release Date: 17/03/2008

Discs: 2

Street Horrrsing is the debut album by the English experimental band Fuck Buttons, released on 17 March 2008. It was produced by Mogwai guitarist John Cummings. Pitchfork named it #20 on their list of the top 50 albums of 2008.

The song "Bright Tomorrow" was the first single, and the second was "Colours Move".

A1. Sweet Love For Planet Earth
A2. Ribs Out
B. Ok, Let's Talk About Magic
C. Race You To My Bedroom / Spirit Rise
D1. Bright Tomorrow
D2. Colours Move