Buy Online Fuck Buttons - Slow Focus

Fuck Buttons

Slow Focus CD Album

CD $15.99 $8.00

Release Date: 22/07/2013

Discs: 1

Slow Focus is the third album by Fuck Buttons, released on 22 July 2013. It was the first album released by ATP Recordings to reach the top 40 of the UK Albums Chart.

1. Brainfreeze
2. Year Of The Dog
3. The Red Wing
4. Sentients
5. Prince's Prize
6. Stalker
7. Hidden Xs