Buy Online Fuck Buttons - Tarot Sport

Fuck Buttons

Tarot Sport CD Album

CD $15.99 $8.00

Release Date: 19/10/2009

Discs: 1

Tarot Sport is the second studio album by Fuck Buttons, produced by Andrew Weatherall. The songs "Surf Solar" and "Olympians" were released as singles.

1. Surf Solar
2. Rough Steez
3. The Lisbon Maru
4. Olympians
5. Phantom Limb
6. Space Mountain
7. Flight Of The Feathered Serpent